Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monique Grant

Monique Grant

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Grant
"Nate Cruz called me on this beautiful Sunday morning sounding so caring professional and pretty darn confident of his product. He was interested in getting me a plan that was definitely more beneficial to me and worth the switch. Needless to say Nate supersedes my expectations. Thank you!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Byron Tejada

Byron Tejada

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Tejada
"Very professional. And tony was very prompt with quotes."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Putman

Elizabeth Putman

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Putman
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Milagros Munoz

Milagros Munoz

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milagros Munoz
"I've been a customer for a few years. I get my family's auto and renter's insurance from this State Farm branch. The agent we work with is Laura Munoz. She is very professional and always goes above and beyond to find us the best solutions. I would highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Cesar Quintero

Cesar Quintero

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Quintero
"Exelente servicio. Muchas gracias por ayudarmen en todo lo que estaba buscando."
Profile photo of Michael Garcia

Michael Garcia

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Garcia
"Nate personally helped me with all of my questions and concerns professionally and swiftly….absolutely incredible, ive never managed my policy and completed anything with my insurance this fast and easy ever. Excellent customer service to say the least. Thanks again Nate, you and your team rock."
Profile photo of Raul Pacheco

Raul Pacheco

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Pacheco
"Nate Cruz was a very friendly associate, very down to earth. Great asset to your company."
Profile photo of DanaJoy Florio-May

DanaJoy Florio-May

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DanaJoy Florio-May
"My family and I have been insured through Joseph Ledo’s State Farm group for multiple vehicles for several years offering us fantastic rates and exceptional claims service. Well this year we were issued a non-renewal notification that our home insurance company was leaving Florida. Melissa worked with us for a few weeks while we sorted out our 4 point inspection repairs and offered us a bundled rate that was above our expectations. Thank you so much for taking the time to relieve our stress and provide us with peace of mind. DanaJoy Florio-May"
Profile photo of Daysi Baez Oliver

Daysi Baez Oliver

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daysi Baez Oliver
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Keith Fray

Keith Fray

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Fray
"Tony Lucca, Was very helpful in providing insurance information and Quotes"
Profile photo of Terry Perrett

Terry Perrett

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Perrett
"Brandon did an excellent job supplying me with answers to all my questions. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nate Crayton

Nate Crayton

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Crayton
"Wonderful agent! Deserve my big kiss on the cheeks!"
Profile photo of Gary Narramore

Gary Narramore

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Narramore
"Excellent! Everything went smoothly even though there were a lot of unique complicating hurdles to deal with, and Heidi successfully handled them all!"
Profile photo of Luis Santiago

Luis Santiago

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Santiago
"Nate Cruz was amazing and extremely helpful. He made sure the process was smooth n fast. Just the way it should be. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Nunu

Vanessa Nunu

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Nunu
"Awesome!!! Agent has been very helpful and informative. The information and quote was provided in a timely manner and communication 10/10 . Thank you for my new policy."
Profile photo of Vern Stokes

Vern Stokes

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vern Stokes
"Leila Santiago provided excellent service!"
Profile photo of Fabian Zapata

Fabian Zapata

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Zapata
"Laura did an outstanding customer service. She answered all my question politely and courteous manner"
Profile photo of Janice Rakos

Janice Rakos

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Rakos
"Quick easy clear info. Greet experience"
Profile photo of jose benitez

jose benitez

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose benitez
"Gracias por tu buen trabajo"
Profile photo of Eric Simpson

Eric Simpson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Simpson
"Sam was such a big help and did an amazing job with everything. The process was very easy and could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Dane Smith

Dane Smith

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Smith
"Some of the nicest people and best service you could ask for. They explained everything in detail and worked with my wife and I to get great coverage. I couldn't thank them enough!"
Profile photo of HELEN BYRAM

HELEN BYRAM

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HELEN BYRAM
"Wow....the $$$ saved was shocking! And Brandon worked so hard for me...he is the best!"
Profile photo of Patti

Patti

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti
"Brandon at Joseph Ledo State Farm was beyond patient with me and my insurance questions. But he got my new car covered quickly so I could pick up my car the same day we spoke. Thank you Brandon! I appreciate all you've done for me today!"
Profile photo of Charly

Charly

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charly
"Excelente servicio y calidad.. muy recomendable 💪"
Profile photo of Eric Mirell

Eric Mirell

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mirell
"Excellent service and the right price for the policy"