Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janice Rakos

Janice Rakos

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Rakos
"Quick easy clear info. Greet experience"
Profile photo of jose benitez

jose benitez

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose benitez
"Gracias por tu buen trabajo"
Profile photo of Eric Simpson

Eric Simpson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Simpson
"Sam was such a big help and did an amazing job with everything. The process was very easy and could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Dane Smith

Dane Smith

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Smith
"Some of the nicest people and best service you could ask for. They explained everything in detail and worked with my wife and I to get great coverage. I couldn't thank them enough!"
Profile photo of HELEN BYRAM

HELEN BYRAM

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HELEN BYRAM
"Wow....the $$$ saved was shocking! And Brandon worked so hard for me...he is the best!"
Profile photo of Patti

Patti

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti
"Brandon at Joseph Ledo State Farm was beyond patient with me and my insurance questions. But he got my new car covered quickly so I could pick up my car the same day we spoke. Thank you Brandon! I appreciate all you've done for me today!"
Profile photo of Charly

Charly

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charly
"Excelente servicio y calidad.. muy recomendable 💪"
Profile photo of Eric Mirell

Eric Mirell

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mirell
"Excellent service and the right price for the policy"
Profile photo of Kevin Acosta Perez

Kevin Acosta Perez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Acosta Perez
"I’ve been working with the representative Laura Muñoz since the fall of ‘23. She has been so kind and responsive with my transition into State Farm. Highly recommend having her as your agent!"
Profile photo of Marc Wiand

Marc Wiand

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Wiand
"Agent Sam was amazing spent almost 30 mins on phone with me to help with concerns I had about drive safe and save as well as helped me bring down my rate and fix issues with a policy. Great work....give this girl a raise. She deserves it!"
Profile photo of Richard Bremer

Richard Bremer

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bremer
"Brandon Baggett was helpful and very knowledgeable recommend him and the Ledo team for your insurance needs. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ricardo G.

Ricardo G.

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo G.
"Gracias Laura, por llamarme tan rápido."
Profile photo of Steven Luzi

Steven Luzi

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Luzi
"Brandon was extremely helpful. He took care of all my needs in an efficient and friendly manner. Give him a try you won't be sorry."
Profile photo of Christopher Tartler

Christopher Tartler

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Tartler
"Jenna is the agent who helped me at the last minute and is amazing. She was able to get me the best offer available easily and hassle free as well as answer any questions I had. I highly recommend this agency with State Farm."
Profile photo of Rachel Cornatzer

Rachel Cornatzer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Cornatzer
"Nate was great at helping me get a car insurance quote. He was very quick to respond and answered all my questions. I ended up making the switch from USAA. It was a great experience working with Nate!!"
Profile photo of Dakota Flaws

Dakota Flaws

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Flaws
"Sam is hands down the best agent in town! Her professionalism & attention to detail is impeccable and honestly quite impressive. I’d recommend anyone & everyone to her!"
Profile photo of Jazmin Rodriguez

Jazmin Rodriguez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Rodriguez
"The agent Nate Cruz was very professional and willing, we were able to get a good quote for my vehicle, I had called several times but I was not convinced of a good price. thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Ravelyn Higgins

Ravelyn Higgins

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ravelyn Higgins
"Samantha helped me with a quote today and was super sweet I loved working with her.Didn’t get insurance today but I do plan on calling back and speaking specifically with Samantha!!!"
Profile photo of Whitney Walker

Whitney Walker

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Walker
"Great office! Always kind and professional! Working with Sam B is always a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Alexis Greenacre

Alexis Greenacre

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Greenacre
"Sam answered all my questions efficiently and explained everything so well. Definitely recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Megan Nicole

Megan Nicole

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Nicole
"Thank you so much Sam for helping my family and I with our home and auto insurance policies! Best customer service we have experienced in YEARS!"
Profile photo of Lexus Robinson

Lexus Robinson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexus Robinson
"Sam helped me find my policy for my home and auto! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Angelina Ferrara

Angelina Ferrara

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Ferrara
"Sam gives great customer service and had the answers to all my questions. Definitely will recommend her to others."
Profile photo of Heather Arellano

Heather Arellano

February 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Heather Arellano
"If I was able to give zero stars I would. Worst display of customer service and don't recommend using this agent."
Profile photo of Terry Arellano

Terry Arellano

February 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Terry Arellano
"Non responsive to inquiries and very difficult to get him to respond. I’d suggest another company for your services."