Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joseph Ledo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joseph Ledo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (287 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Asiel Suarez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service !!! Laura makes the process very ease and fast ."

Marcus Smith

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always looking for lower costs for me and keeps me informed of anything pertaining to my account."

Jose Seijo

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Donastor help me get me insurance and it was truly amazing the help and the options she gave me. It was easy, fast and so efficient! Amazing work!"

Sumaya García Hernández

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Donastor is the best! In fact all hope was lost until I met her, she changed my life, i’ve never felt this safe, i trust all my assets are in the best hands, also she gives outstanding customer service, just what i needed."

Kim Hughes

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Leila and Melissa are awesome ❤️"

Cathy Donahoe

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leila did a great job finding the best price for my insurance needs."

Terri Leigh Buck

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been awesome to deal with! Fantastic rates!"

Subaru SVX JDS

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate was a huge help on getting me what I needed!!!! Thank you!"

Candace Richardson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years and have moved around the country. I moved back to Florida and have been with Joseph Ledo ever since. They have always been extremely professional and responsive. I would highly recommend!"

Thao Cosgrove

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with this State Farm for decades. He first used them for car insurance, and then when we purchased our first home, we used them again to find our home insurance. They always return back with the best rates and coverage, even after shopping around a few times in years past. Recently, we had an issue with an "unpaid" home insurance notice from our home loans provider. We worked with Leila Santiago at Joseph Leo's office, and she was able track down the issue and help us rectify it quickly. We highly recommend this State Farm agent and his team. Thank you."

Gabriel Sullivan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hopefully I spell the names right but Layla and Melissa have been there for me since the beginning of my account there’s a lot of companies out there but I’m always getting folks to change there policies over I think y’all should start giving a lil extra credit for referrals"

Kathy Mckenzie

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Leila Santiago is evey nice and understandable. I never had rental insurance and she made it very easy to sign up, state farm overall is the BEST I highly recommend 🤘🏾🤘🏾"

Joseph Veltre

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved me money and the policy is actually better!"