Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joseph Ledo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joseph Ledo

5 out of 5 (270 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Calle

Jose Calle

August 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very please with the information provided and knowledgeable of all the documents."
Profile photo of Olga Martini

Olga Martini

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Laura (Original) Excelente servicio de parte de Laura"
Profile photo of Raja Mangra

Raja Mangra

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"He give me a very good price on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jack Nunez

Jack Nunez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and efficient, really made the process easy."
Profile photo of Terry Tomlin

Terry Tomlin

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph was amazing throughout the entire process. He was so good, and the policy quote so outstanding, that at some point I said, "Dude, you're lying! There's no way!" I'm happy to say that he wasn't lying, and I'm glad to be a part of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Antonio A Hernandez

Antonio A Hernandez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Agent Nate very attentive, pleasant, a professional. (Original) Agente Nate muy atento,agradable,todo un profesional."
Profile photo of garcia mckenzie-ewing

garcia mckenzie-ewing

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate has been very helpful throughout the process"
Profile photo of Zenee Miller

Zenee Miller

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just called and was given rate of $100/month+ dollars cheaper than Progressive! Thank you Nate!"
Profile photo of Mike Beckwith

Mike Beckwith

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Joe Ledo & Nate for finding me the most value at the best price, couldn't be happier with the service! Saved me over $60/month with the same coverage! Thanks guys :-)"
Profile photo of Reggie Flowers

Reggie Flowers

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"First jus wana say Leila Santiago was very helpful and nice overall im pleased with the service I've received definitely would recommend"
Profile photo of Dr. Ahed

Dr. Ahed

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leila Santiago Is simply an angel.She spent almost over half a day to find me an Insurence.She is a true asset to the place she works. Dr.A Ahed. A year later I am still very happy with Joseph Ledo and Leila Santiago.6/22/2022."
Profile photo of Robert Aliano

Robert Aliano

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The quote went well and the representative was knowledgeable as well as understanding , her name was Nichole and she sells you’re product well , on time and business minded that’s why I picked your service!"
Profile photo of Michele Janvile

Michele Janvile

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthea Onufrak

Anthea Onufrak

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Sangana

Jose Sangana

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank u Nicole for your costumer services I’m so grateful to have u as my service guidance With State Farm . Nicole has been a big super help and made my life super easy and she rocks ! Thank u State Farm"
Profile photo of Joe Scrivani

Joe Scrivani

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and people ,always helpful and prompt, & professional .😇"
Profile photo of Engboss10

Engboss10

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate was very nice, and professional he got my insurance really quick and saved me some money! Totally recommended."
Profile photo of feridun uludag

feridun uludag

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the best experience and it was pretty easy Nicole was very helpful yet very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Luz Lugo

Luz Lugo

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Nate was a good customer service and I felt very comfortable asking him questions and receiving them"
Profile photo of Dennis Kile

Dennis Kile

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Computer issues we causing my insurance agent difficulties in getting a DocuSign form to me. Nicole and the administrative staff found a work around so we could get the forms completed and submitted."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Jay

Jacqueline Jay

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate Cruz was very professional and efficient. He was able to help us very fast and it was very easy. We are blessed to have met him and work with with him. Thank you Nate!"
Profile photo of pat pntn4971@yahoo.com

pat pntn4971@yahoo.com

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was extremely helpful with our insurance needs. We are now using State Farm for our vehicle and homeowners insurance. Thank You for your help"